Home Exhibiting Contact us

Contact us

If you have any enquiries about the show, please contact the team.

Keep up-to-date with news and upcoming ticket offers - sign up to our newsletter.


For general show enquiries please contact:
Charlotte Brady - Show Manager
T: 020 8233 6701
F: 020 8233 5301
E:charlotte.brady@tastefestivals.com



For stand and sponsorship enquiries please contact:
STAND
Alex Parkinson 
T: 020 8233 6845
F: 020 8233 5301
E:alex.parkinson@tastefestivals.com
SPONSORSHIP
Tom Perkins
T: 020 8233 6839
F: 020 8233 5301
E:thomas.perkins@tastefestivals.com

For visitor and marketing enquiries please contact:
Ciara Jones
T: 020 8233 6843
F: 020 8233 5301
E: ciara.jones@tastefestivals.com
Amber Viner
T: 020 8233 6844
F: 020 8233 5301
E: amber.viner@tastefestivals.com



For press enquiries please contact:

Lauren Libin
T: 020 7291 3047
F: 020 7504 8285
E: lauren@housepr.com

Rita Eid
T: 020 7244 3139
F: 020 7471 1090
E: ritae@brandevents.co.uk
Elena Attanasio
T: 020 7244 3136
F: 020 7471 1090
E: elenaa@brandevents.co.uk  
Claire Tombleson
T: 020 7244 3176
F: 020 7471 1090
E: clairet@brandevents.co.uk
Alex Angus
T: 020 7244 3161
F: 020 7471 1090
E: alexangus@brandevents.co.uk

Rita Eid
T: 020 7244 3139
F: 020 7471 1090
E: ritae@brandevents.co.uk
Elena Attanasio
T: 020 7244 3136
F: 020 7471 1090
E: elenaa@brandevents.co.uk  
Claire Tombleson
T: 020 7244 3176
F: 020 7471 1090
E: clairet@brandevents.co.uk
Alex Angus
T: 020 7244 3161
F: 020 7471 1090
E: alexangus@brandevents.co.uk